COMS 2018 is being co-organised by Mancef, ASME, and the FSRM (Swiss Foundation for Research in Microtechnology)

Conference Chair: Prof. Dr. Volker Saile, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, President, Mancef
Conference co-Chair: Philippe Fischer, FSRM
Conference co-Chair: Jean-Christophe Eloy, Yole Développement
Program Chair: Todd Christenson, HT Micro
Conference Coordinator & Exhibition Management : Edward Byrne, FSRM



Local Organising Committee

Volker Saile, Mancef
Philippe Fischer, FSRM
Todd Christenson, HT Micro
Edward Byrne, FSRM
Sikha Ray, KIT
David Tolfree, Mancef